Recruitment site graphics

For our New Years project we had a little bit of a makeover in Photoshop. Very industrial look! For the past three years somehow I’ve had to change my image for the New Years project (which I am fine with! More than willing!). However, this time I’m a bit worried about potential employers looking at me in a weird way! I shouldn’t think about it or be really concerned but I think it brought out my tough side this year. It does help that I shaved half my head in a crazy act of individualism and looking at too many Pinterest pictures whilst drinking beer. I have to say Natalie Dormer had a huge influence on my hair choice. Love it now but at the start it was really difficult to get used to.

With the 2015 project we went with this look :

コレオ2015|熱血硬派労働集団「チームCC」! (4)

We look pretty good when we are all lined up together. Worker Designers and Programers!

コレオ2015|熱血硬派労働集団「チームCC」! (5)

I look very tough in this photo! I don’t mind it, red is our corporate colour, so I’m very glad my hair fitted in well with the style of it. Although I can speak Japanese,  I went for English instead of Japanese on our site. I’m not hired there because I am from another country, but I thought it would be nice to put a little bit of my culture and me up there.

I gotta say I do look a bit scary! But I’m not actually.. (well heres hoping I’m not!)

You can check out our site here :

http://www.choreo.co.jp/2015/

Leave a comment