Christmas is lovely in London

I had the opportunity to visit London last week at possibly one of the best times of the year. Carnaby street was looking beautiful with it’s disco ball style decorations and all of London seemed to be dressed up for Christmas nights out.

IMG_5834IMG_5814

I’ve also been taking part in Vlogmas on youtube, where I upload videos of everyday leading up to Christmas. It’s particularly hard when some days I don’t  really do anything interesting. I’ll post two of the interesting days that I’ve had down here. It’s so beautiful in London during Christmas.

 

I also had the opportunity to visit the store; “We built this city” in Carnaby Street which was wonderful. So many designer things that are specially made for the store. The prints were amazing. I’m sure I will be back to get some in the future.

I had such a fun time looking at the graffiti in Shoreditch and seeing all the “hipster” restaurants and food markets. It was just a wonderful time in London town. I hope I can be back soon.

Leave a comment