PAOM clothing line.

I‘ve been busy working on my Print All Over Me clothing line. It’s always been a dream of mine to have my own merchandise and clothing line. Through screen printing I’ll be doing my own T-shirt line that is affordable and good quality, but I’ve wanted to do a special edition fashion line for a while. PAOM is a great service that allows me to do just that. I’ve put a lot of thought into my designs and made them using a Japanese influence.

jumper_new

Each bubble is filled with either Japanese or English commonly spoken words. Being fluent in Japanese means that I can create designs that really mean something, rather than using  Japanese script as just a cool design that might say something rude or stupid.

I’ve done a whole new line on PAOM. My personal favourite is this hoodie and cap.

7215_169471

Which can be found on sale here : Speech Bubble SMASH Hoodie

7215_169478

and also here : Speech Bubble Smash Cap

I do also love this Bomber Jacket!

7215_169023

Speech Bubble Smash Bomber Jacket

The whole range can be found now on the PAOM website.

Hayashi Design Fashion Range

Leave a comment