Youtube Post – Sky Tree

Two weeks ago we headed over to Tokyo for a wedding, so we decided to check out Tokyo Sky Tree beforehand and see what all the fuss was about. I posted a few pictures earlier but I decided to make a video out of some of the footage I took on my iPhone. The view was amazing. I thought it would be a bit boring as going up a tower isn’t really something I am interested in, but it was better than I thought it would be.

The Views were unbelievable and all the people you could see looked like tiny ants which was nice. On clear days you can see Mount Fuji it seems.

Anyway, check it out and let me know what you think. Hope I can post more of these videos. I wish I had more time to animate them and do some nice video edits, but I work just a little too much to be able to do that.

Leave a comment